Loading…
avatar for Ashutosh Dutt

Ashutosh Dutt

ChargeNet
CEO
San Diego, CA
Tosh is the CEO of ChargeNet. His subject matter expertise in Distributed Energy Resources and EV Charging derives from his work as a consulting engineer and his senior management background in the Cleantech space over the past 12 years.
The ChargeNet team is radically transforming restaurant and retail value with electric vehicle fast charging and a virus-free customer experience.
Thursday, October 1
 

4:00pm PDT

 
Monday, October 5
 

12:00pm PDT

5:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, October 6
 

12:00pm PDT

5:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, October 8
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Friday, October 9
 

4:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, October 13
 

4:00pm PDT

5:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, October 14
 

5:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, October 15
 

12:00pm PDT

 
Friday, October 16
 

12:00pm PDT

1:00pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

 
Monday, October 19
 

5:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, October 20
 

12:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, October 21
 

12:00pm PDT

5:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, October 22
 

5:00pm PDT

 
Monday, October 26
 

11:00am PDT

 
Thursday, October 29
 

12:00pm PDT

 
Friday, October 30
 

4:00pm PDT

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date San Diego Startup Month 2020 Oct 1 -30, 2020
  • Filter By Venue www.runtheworld.today
  • Filter By Type
  • Customer
  • Data
  • Design
  • Developer
  • Founder - Sponsored by LogicBoost Labs
  • Incubator
  • Marketing
  • People
  • Sales