Loading…
avatar for Lisa Field

Lisa Field

Legal Field Guide
Founding Attorney
San Diego, California

Contact Me



I am the founding attorney of Legal Field Guide, a California virtual law firm.  I am interested in making legal services more accessible and appealing to consumers through tech.  I believe big changes will soon disrupt the legal industry and I want to learn from other industries how to prepare and be a leader for positive change and increase access to legal help.  Our practice areas include business law, estate planning, and personal injury.  
Thursday, October 1
 

4:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, October 7
 

2:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, October 8
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Friday, October 9
 

4:00pm PDT

 
Monday, October 12
 

12:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, October 13
 

3:00pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, October 14
 

12:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, October 15
 

5:00pm PDT

 
Friday, October 16
 

12:00pm PDT

1:00pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

 
Monday, October 19
 

12:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, October 22
 

12:00pm PDT

 
Friday, October 30
 

4:00pm PDT

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date San Diego Startup Month 2020 Oct 1 -30, 2020
  • Filter By Venue www.runtheworld.today
  • Filter By Type
  • Customer
  • Data
  • Design
  • Developer
  • Founder - Sponsored by LogicBoost Labs
  • Incubator
  • Marketing
  • People
  • Sales